The band SERVERS formed in South Yorkshire in 2012. Driven by a compulsion to delve into the minds of servers and the subservient nature of followers, Server 00001 (Lee Storrar), Server 00002 (Lee Wilde), and Server 00003 (Ant Nettleship) came together to work on a collection of songs for what became known as "Leave With Us".

As word spread more servers were recruited and early transmissions were brought into this world; produced by Server 00004 at Flatwave Studios, the true home of SERVERS. Once these early transmissions met with the standards expected, the works were taken to Axis Studios for final ascendence.

Backed by Undergroove Records and Holdtight PR, SERVERS' debut album "Leave With Us" was released on the 24th February 2014 to critical acclaim.

Described by Rock Sound Magazine as "a white hot slab of incandescent fury", in Metal Hammer UK Magazine as "Mastodon meets Queens brand of intelligent riffs" and Big Cheese Magazine described Servers as a "bright prospect for 2014"

Since the debut album release Servers have gone on to conduct a number of Gatherings where the transmissions are performed live at venues across the UK with the addition of Server 00005 on guitar.
The mind has an unhealthy obsession and desire to know more than it does today, all SERVERS reference material is archived at where you can receive your own server number, this will be more important as the days progress, as the world falls into line become servers.

Rest assured that your only chance to survive is to… LEAVE. WITH. US.

Server 1: Vocals / Guitar - Lee Storrar
Server 2: Bass - Lee Wilde
Server 3: Drums - Ant Nettleship


Return to the GuilFest 2014 Lineup »