<< back to the line up page

'All Our Kings Are Dead' is released on July 12th, with current single 'Crystal Clear' out on July 26th. The single, currently playlisted at Radio 1, follows the singles, 'Winter Kiss' and 'Sons Of Apathy', both of which received great support from the likes of Fearne Cotton, Zane Lowe, Nick Grimshaw and Daniel P Carter on Radio 1, as well as regular rotation across the leading music television channels.

The build up to the release of the album has seen the band complete a sold-out UK headline tour, as well as appearances at the Slam Dunk and Download festivals, not to mention a support slot with Bon Jovi on the opening night of their o2 Arena London residency.

To see the video for 'Crystal Clear', click the image below to view, or head to:

Connect to us via Facebook, Myspace, Twitter
The GuilFest Festival - All Rights Reserved - Marquee Hire by Abinger Marquees