New Variety’s industry showcase of comedy’s new wave

The NATYS (New Act Of The Year Show) comedy roll call is legendary; from the late Linda Smith to Russell Brand and including (amongst 100s of others): Harry Hill, Ardol O’Hanlon, Tim Vine, Lee Nelsy Nelson, Catherine Tate, Gina Yashere,  Lee Mack and Jack Whitehall, The NATYS have historically wheedled out the comedy stars of the future. 

Guilfest is proud to host a selection of the 2012 finalists, including winsome Canadian Mae Martin, sharp and smart comedy from Bobby Maire and flamboyant Mister Meredith in his silk dressing gown and Noel Coward demeanour.


Return to the GuilFest 2012 Lineup »

GuilFest Pay By Card Pay By Phone Guilfest Campsite Join Our Mailing List Photo Gallery