Ocean's Ink

Oceans Ink consist of bass player Jay Knight, guitarists Will Fitzmaurice and Josh See, drummer Jake Smith and vocalist Joseph Ashworth. They play music rooted in punk and melodic hardcore.

They are five people with different tastes in music, who come together from time to time and play. They have shared stages with the likes of Pegasus Bridge, Theory of Six Degrees and Jody Has a Hitlist and have gigged for about 2 years now.

For more information about the band visit our Facebook page www.facebook.com/oceansink.

Return to the GuilFest 2012 Lineup »

GuilFest Pay By Card Pay By Phone Guilfest Campsite Join Our Mailing List Photo Gallery